Webinar: Prof. Mats Bemark on Enabling Challenging Single Cell Multiomics Studies

Laminar WashTM enables single-cell multiomics and cell hashing in studies with limited numbers of cells

Tuesday 19th October 11AM Eastern (16:00 London)
Thursday 21st October 9AM Central Europe (15:00 Singapore) live Q&A

Professor Mats Bemark, Ph.D.‘s lab at the University of Gothenburg in Sweden studies how the immune system responds to respiratory infections, such as SARS-CoV-2 and influenza. His research focuses on interrogating these interactions at mucosal layers using advanced analytical methods, including flow cytometry and single-cell transcriptomics (scRNA-seq). A key to unlocking the potential of these studies is addressing sample prep challenges, particularly when starting cell numbers are limited.

Webinar attendees will learn:

  • How to expand scRNA-seq immunology studies with TotalSeq antibodies for multiomics and cell hashing
  • Why proper cell washing is integral to study success
  • The challenges researchers face with a limited number of cells in a given sample
  • How Laminar Wash technology enabled TotalSeq labeling of antigen-specific lymphocytes in a study of mucosal immunology.

Dr. Mats will be available for a Live Q&A on 21 October at 9AM Central Europe time (15:00 Singapore time). Please use the link below to register for the Live Q&A; we will inform you when the recording is posted to the Curiox website beforehand.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates about upcoming webiner technical application information and product announcements when you subscribe to the Curiox newsletter.
Recent Events